Store Finder


Bairnsdale

521 Main Street
BAIRNSDALE, VIC 3875, AU

03 5153 1555
03 5153 1531
bairnsdale@bjbearings.com.au

Campbellfield

1930 Hume Highway
CAMPBELLFIELD, VIC 3061, AU

03 9357 6166
03 9357 9703
campbellfield@bjbearings.com.au

Leongatha

38 Yarragon Rd
LEONGATHA, VIC 3953, AU

03 5662 4300
03 5662 4300
leongatha@bjbearings.com.au

Morwell

61 Chickerell Street
MORWELL, VIC 3840, AU

03 5134 3777
03 5133 9476
morwell@midvalleybearings.com.au

Pakenham

8/99 Bald Hill Road
PAKENHAM, VIC 3810, AU

03 5940 1111
03 5940 1010
pakenham@bjbearings.com.au

Sale

135 Raglan Street
SALE, VIC 3850, AU

03 5144 5111
03 5143 3337
sale@bjbearings.com.au

Traralgon

1055 Princes Highway
TRARALGON, VIC 3844, AU

03 5175 0500
03 5175 0404
traralgon@bjbearings.com.au

Warragul

13 Endeavor Street
WARRAGUL, VIC 3820, AU

03 5623 5444
03 5623 4108
warragul@bjbearings.com.au

Wonthaggi

28 Inverloch Road
WONTHAGGI, VIC 3995, AU

03 5672 1200
03 5672 1714
wonthaggi@bjbearings.com.au